Board of Trustees

Board Members

The following community members serve as board members

of the Bridges Library System (formerly the Waukesha County Federated Library System):

Waukesha County Appointments

Jim Heinrich (City of Brookfield/Waukesha County)

Richard Nawrocki (Town of Merton)

Larry Nelson (City of Waukesha/Waukesha County)

Marion Onesti (City of New Berlin)

Howard Pringle (Town of Genesee)

Betty Scanlon (Town of Genesee)

Rose Sura (City of Waukesha)

Jean Yeomans (City of Delafield)

Jefferson County Appointments

Linda Ager (Town of Hebron)

John Rhiel (City of Jefferson)

Dwayne Morris (City of Watertown/Jefferson County)

Upcoming Meeting Notices/Agendas:

The next Bridges Library System Board meeting is 6:00 p.m. on Monday, December 18, 2017 at the Bridges Library System office (741 N. Grand Ave #210, Waukesha, WI).  You will find the meeting agenda posted here.  The schedule of all board meetings is posted on the calendar.


See approved minutes from previous meetings here.

Trustee Resources:

Peruse a list of resources and items of interest for board trustees here.